GlobalGiving and Costa Rica

They say that the secret for happiness is very simple, give more; give better. The tricky part is having the will.

Sometime ago, someone told me about GlobalGiving (non-profit organization that provides support for charitable projects and also offers a crowdfunding platform) and I was surprised when I filter the charitable projects by country and selected Costa Rica. There were more projects than I expected and all of them were very interesting: you can read about them through this link.

One cannot always donate money, but there is also the option to share the projects to increase awareness or even contact the organizations. In case you want to donate money, the minimum is 10 dollars and there is an option for doing it anonymously.

I hope all those projects can accomplished their goals and also that new projects show up everyday.

 

Deja un comentario